Meet The Board

CGA's Board consists of tenants, representatives from Preston City Council and independent recruits. The Board makes important strategic and financial decisions, monitors our performance and develops plans to bring about positive change in Preston.

Irene Bailey

Board Member Irene Bailey

Michelle Allott

Michelle Allott Board member

Angela Ayres

Board Member Angela Ayres

Ann Djordjevic

Board member Ann Djordjevic

Sue Lyons

Board Member Sue Lyons

Veronica McLintock

Board Member Veronica McLintock

Liz Petch

Board member Liz Petch

Allan Ramsay

Board Member Allan Ramsay

Jonathan Saksena

Jonathon Saksena

David Yates

Board member David Yates